The Streetcar Company

Community theatre in the Lakes Region since 1972

oming to the big top Spring of 2015The Streetcar Company's production of

Please enjoy our In Production! page for information, cast list, rehearsal schedule, pictures and more!  See you at the show!


Please continue to support The Streetcar Company!


Congratulations to the cast and crew of A Few Good Men on a wonderful show!


2014 - 2015 Streetcar Board of Directors
President - J Alward
Vice President - Matt Demko
Treasurer - Erin Fitzmaurice
Secretary - Raelyn Cottrell
 Directors - Melissa Bigler, Erin Zarella, Aaron Witham & Doug Embree
SKYT Representatives - Kayla Zarella & Braeden Alward



Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 2 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 3 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Featured Products